

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members

Eric Smith, Chair Vacant, Vice-Chair **City of Ocala Planning Department**

Noel Cooper David Herlihy

Ji Li

Kia Powell (non-voting)

Loretta Shaffer Tracy Straub

Mickey Thomason Bob Titterington

Chuck Varadin

Chad Ward

City of Ocala Engineering

Marion County Public Schools

City of Ocala- SunTran

FDOT- District 5 Liaison

Marion County Tourism

Marion County Administration

Florida State Parks

City of Belleview

Marion County Growth Services

City of Dunnellon