

Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board (TDLCB) Members

Commissioner Michelle Stone, Chair Andrea Melvin- Vice-Chair

Centers for Independent Living

Marion County Board of County Commissioners

Elizabeth Alacci Jeffrey Askew Carlos Colon Lauren Debick

Jeannette Estes Keith Fair

Susan Hanley Angela Juaristic

Tiffany Mckenzie

Steven Neal

Anissa Pieriboni

Iris Pozo

Emilio Santiago

Tracey Sapp

Department of Children and Families

Marion County Veterans Office

Florida Department of Transportation

Marion County Public Schools

Agency for Persons with Disabilities

Housing Finance Authority
Department of Elderly Affairs

Ocala Housing Authority

Florida Association for Community Action

City of Ocala/ SunTran

Florida Center for the Blind

Career Source Citrus Levy Marion

Agency for Health Care Administration

Department of Health