

TPO Board Members

Councilmember Kristen Dreyer, Chair Commissioner Carl Zalak III, Vice-Chair

Councilmember Ire Bethea, Sr. Commissioner Kathy Bryant Commissioner Craig Curry Commissioner Ray Dwyer Councilmember James Hilty Councilmember James Hilty Councilmember Barry Mansfield Mayor Ben Marciano Commissioner Matt McClain Commissioner Michelle Stone

<u>Non-Voting</u> John Tyler, P.E. City of Ocala, District 4 Marion County, District 4

City of Ocala, District 2 Marion County, District 2 Marion County, District 1 City of Belleview, Seat 2 City of Ocala, District 5 City of Ocala, District 5 City of Ocala, District 1 City of Ocala Marion County, District 3 Marion County, District 5

District Five Secretary

Contacts for Jurisdictions:	
City of Belleview	352-245-7021
City of Dunnellon	352-465-8500
City of Ocala	352-629-8401
Marion County	352-438-2323