Ocala Marion TPO Board



The Ocala Marion TPO Board is а transportation policy-making body responsible for the overall guidance of the transportation planning process in Marion County. This includes providing leadership and for the development oversight of transportation policies, plans, programs and strategies. The TPO Board is comprised of 12 voting members, including the City of Ocala

Mayor and four members of the City Council; all five Marion County Commissioners; and one representative each from the Belleview City Commission and the Dunnellon City Council. The Florida Department of Transportation District V Secretary is also on the TPO Board as a nonvoting member.

Councilmember Ire Bethea, Sr. Commissioner Kathy Bryant Commissioner Craig Curry Councilmember Kristen Dreyer Commissioner Ray Dwyer Councilmember James Hilty Councilmember James Hilty Councilmember Barry Mansfield Mayor Ben Marciano Commissioner Matt McClain Commissioner Michelle Stone Commissioner Carl Zalak III FDOT District 5 Secretary John Tyler, P.E. City of Ocala, District 2 Marion County, District 2 Marion County, District 1 City of Ocala, District 4 City of Belleview, Seat 2 City of Ocala, District 5 City of Ocala, District 5 City of Ocala, District 1 City of Ocala Marion County, District 3 Marion County, District 5 Marion County, District 4 Non-Voting Member

TPO Board Members



