

## Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members

Jeff Shrum, Chair Tracy Straub, Vice-Chair

Noel Cooper David Herlihy

Ji Li

**Kia Powell (non-voting)** 

**Loretta Shaffer** 

**Vacant** 

**Bob Titterington** 

**Chuck Varadin** 

**Chad Ward** 

City of Ocala Growth Management Marion County Administration

City of Ocala Engineering

**Marion County Public Schools** 

City of Ocala- SunTran

FDOT- District 5 Liaison

**Marion County Tourism** 

Florida State Parks

**City of Belleview** 

**Marion County Growth Services** 

**City of Dunnellon**