

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members

Steven Cohoon, Chair Bob Titterington, Vice-Chair

Vacant Noel Cooper Tom Duncan Kia Powell (non-voting) Loretta Shaffer Jeff Shrum Vacant Chuck Varadin Chad Ward Office of the County Engineer City of Belleview

Marion County Public Schools City of Ocala Engineering City of Ocala- SunTran FDOT- District 5 Liaison Marion County Tourism City of Ocala Growth Management Florida State Parks Marion County Growth Services City of Dunnellon