

TPO Board Members

Commissioner Carl Zalak III, Chair Councilmember James Hilty, Vice-Chair Marion County, District 4
City of Ocala, District 5

City of Ocala, District 2

Marion County, District 2

Marion County, District 1

City of Ocala, District 4

City of Belleview, Seat 2

Councilmember Ire Bethea, Sr.
Commissioner Kathy Bryant
Commissioner Craig Curry
Councilmember Kristen Dreyer
Commissioner Ray Dwyer
Councilman Tim Inskeep
Councilmember Barry Mansfield

Inskeep City of Dunnellon, Seat 3
Barry Mansfield City of Ocala, District 1
ciano City of Ocala

Mayor Ben Marciano

Commissioner Matt McClain Marion County, District 3
Commissioner Michelle Stone Marion County, District 5

Non-Voting

John Tyler, P.E. District Five Secretary

Contacts for Jurisdictions:	
City of Belleview	352-245-7021
City of Dunnellon	352-465-8500
City of Ocala	352-629-8401
Marion County	352-438-2323